Is there any cost to join or use the site?
How do I enter an item?
What is the purpose of the action buttons?
What is the difference between SAVE & PUBLISH and SAVE & CLOSE?
At the bottom of the Create New Item page you will find a green "Save and Publish" button and a blue "Save and Close" button. Save and close will save the item to the personal My Items page and will allow for deletion or further changes without the creation of a new revision. Save and Publish will make the item viewable to all users and may not be deleted or changed once one of the actions has been applied to that item. Once published to only way to change an item is by creating a new increased revision of the item. The previous version is maintained and available for viewing by all users.
How do I create a personal manifesto item?
How often is the overall manifesto updated?
Requirement to Update User Information